.. Loading ..

Our Team

At Harris Cook Law, LLP, we are fortunate to have a team of friendly, hard-working individuals who contribute to our firm’s success. These dedicated professionals help keep our firm operating efficiently and ensure our clients are well taken care of.

Lindsey Andersen
Office Manager
Ph: 817-275-8765
Fax: 817-460-8060
Email: lindsey@harriscooklaw.com

Tammy Bradshaw
Paralegal
Ph: 817-473-3332
Fax: 817-473-3904
Email: tammy@harriscooklaw.com

Crystal Rodriguez
Paralegal
Ph: 817-275-8765
Fax: 817-460-8060
Email: crystal@harriscooklaw.com

Melissa Roman
Legal Assistant
Ph: 817-275-8765
Fax: 817-460-8060
Email: melissa@harriscooklaw.com

Trisha Pizano
Legal Assistant
Ph: 817-473-3332
Fax: 817-473-3904
Email: trisha@harriscooklaw.com

Nathan Basseto
Legal Assistant
Ph: 817-275-8765
Fax: 817-460-8060
Email: nathan@harriscooklaw.com

Lori Carbajal
File Manager
Ph: 817-275-8765
Fax: 817-460-8060
Email: lori@harriscooklaw.com

Rosemary Williams
Receptionist
Ph: 817-275-8765
Fax: 817-460-8060
Email: rosey@harriscooklaw.com

Alexis Farrington
Administrative Assistant
Ph: 817-275-8765
Fax: 817-460-8060
Email: alex@harriscooklaw.com